News: 3 Championships in a row

Greg James, driving the Extreme Lamborghini, secured his second Supercharged Outlaws State Championship on the weekend making it three years in a row for Extreme powered cars. 2014/15 winner - Greg James 357 SBC, 2015/16 winner - Ben Hoar 525 AJ481X, 2016/17 winner - Greg James 357 SBC.